dispatches from my despair: portraits of the liberal artist an a young, unemployable misanthrope

Standard

20140311-221341.jpgI was really excited to manipulate images with saucy, original copy for a job application.

I didn’t get the job, and I will never get a job, but I will never stop cleverly juxtaposing image and text.

Anyway, I guess my new hobby is to create better images to go with headlines.

20140311-220324.jpgSince When Don’t Dudes Like Ladies Who Drink Beer?

20140311-220343.jpgYou Are Not Too Anything For Anyone: A Dater’s Manifesto

20140311-220359.jpgHow Refusing to Celebrate Valentine’s Day Changed My Life

2 thoughts on “dispatches from my despair: portraits of the liberal artist an a young, unemployable misanthrope

Leave a Reply

